B

B

Bauanträge - Vorlage und Auskünfte
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de


Bauhof
In der Aue 21
Herr Keil, Tel. 06164-516261, gemeinde@reichelsheim.de


Baulandumlegung
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de


Bauleitplanung
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de


Bauplatzverkauf der Gemeinde
Hauptamt, Zimmer 12
Herr Martini, Tel. 06164/508-19, j.martini@reichelsheim.de


Bauvoranfragen
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de


Bebauungspläne
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de


Beglaubigung z. B. von Zeugnissen
Einwohnermeldeamt, Zimmer 3
Frau Nicklas, Tel. 06164/508-12, i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
Frau Uhrig, Tel. 06164/508-0, s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de


Bodenrichtwerte
Hauptamt, Zimmer 12
Herr Martini, Tel. 06164/508-19, j.martini@reichelsheim.de


Bundesfreiwilligendienst
Hauptamt, Zimmer 12
Frau Jung, Tel. 06164/508-20, u.jung@reichelsheim.de
Frau Walther, Tel. 06164/508-20, n.walther@reichelsheim.de