F

F

Ferienspiele
Kulturamt/Touristinfo, Zimmer 6
Herr Rietdorf, Tel. 06164/508-26, j.rietdorf@reichelsheim.de
Herr Wolf, Tel. 06164/508-38, s.wolf@reichelsheim.de


Feuerwehr
Feuerwehrgerätehaus, Beerfurther Straße 22
Herr Schmidt, Tel. 06164/3277, b.schmidt@feuerwehr-reichelsheim.de


Fischereischeine
Einwohnermeldeamt, Zimmer 3
Frau Nicklas, Tel. 06164/508-12, i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
Frau Uhrig, Tel. 06164/508-0, s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de


Flächennutzungsplan
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de


Flurbereinigung
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de


Forstwirtschaft
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de


Freibad
Hauptamt, Zimmer 12
Herr Martini, Tel. 06164/508-19, j.martini@reichelsheim.de


Friedhofwesen
Liegenschafts- und Friedhofsamt, Zimmer 16
Frau Lein, Tel. 06164/508-23, sabine.lein@reichelsheim.de
Frau Linder, Tel. 06164/508-43, m.linder@reichelsheim.de
Herr Müller, Tel. 06164/508-28, s.mueller@reichelsheim.de


Führungszeugnisse
Einwohnermeldeamt, Zimmer 3
Frau Nicklas, Tel. 06164/508-12, i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
Frau Uhrig, Tel. 06164/508-0, s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de


Fundsachen
Touristinfo, Zimmer 6
Frau Späth, Tel. 06164/508-30, a.spaeth@reichelsheim.de
Herr Wolf, Tel. 06164/508-38, s.wolf@reichelsheim.de