K

K

Kanalisation
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de


Kinderreisepass
Einwohnermeldeamt, Zimmer 3
Frau Nicklas, Tel. 06164/508-12, i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
Frau Uhrig, Tel. 06164/508-0, s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de


Kindertagesstättenbetreuung
Hauptamt, Zimmer 12
Frau Jung, Tel. 06164/508-20, u.jung@reichelsheim.de
Frau Walther, Tel. 06164/508-20, n.walther@reichelsheim.de


Kinderspielplätze
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de

 

Kirchenaustritt
Einwohnermeldeamt, Zimmer 3
Frau Nicklas, Tel. 06164/508-12, i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
Frau Uhrig, Tel. 06164/508-0, s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de


Kulturangelegenheiten
Kulturamt, Zimmer 6
Herr Rietdorf, Tel. 06164/508-26, j.rietdorf@reichelsheim.de