M

M

Mahnungen
Gemeindekasse, Zimmer 1
Frau Hofmann, Tel. 06164/508-17, b.hofmann@reichelsheim.de
Frau Kempf, Tel. 06164/508-18, c.kempf@reichelsheim.de
Frau Trautmann, Tel. 06164/508-40, b.trautmann@reichelsheim.de
Frau Zschäbitz, Tel. 06164/508-41, s.zschaebitz@reichelsheim.de


Märchen- und Sagentage
Kulturamt, Zimmer 6
Herr Rietdorf, Tel. 06164/508-26, j.rietdorf@reichelsheim.de
Frau Späth, Tel. 06164/508-30, a.spaeth@reichelsheim.de
Herr Wolf, Tel. 06164/508-38, s.wolf@reichelsheim.de


Marktfestsetzung
Hauptamt, Zimmer 12
Frau Hartmann, Tel. 06164/508-27, a.hartmann@reichelsheim.de


Meldewesen
Einwohnermeldeamt, Zimmer 3
Frau Nicklas, Tel. 06164/508-12, i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
Frau Uhrig, Tel. 06164/508-0, s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de


Michelsmarkt
Kulturamt, Zimmer 6
Herr Rietdorf, Tel. 06164/508-26, j.rietdorf@reichelsheim.de
Frau Späth, Tel. 06164/508-30, a.spaeth@reichelsheim.de
Herr Wolf, Tel. 06164/508-38, s.wolf@reichelsheim.de


Mietwohnungen der Gemeinde
Liegenschafts- und Friedhofsamt, Zimmer 16
Frau Lein, Tel. 06164/508-23, sabine.lein@reichelsheim.de
Frau Linder, Tel. 06164/508-43, m.linder@reichelsheim.de
Herr Müller, Tel. 06164/508-28, s.mueller@reichelsheim.de


Müllabfuhr
Zimmer 5
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14, d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de