R

R

Rechnungswesen
Gemeindekasse, Zimmer 1
Frau Hofmann, Tel. 06164/508-17, b.hofmann@reichelsheim.de
Frau Kempf, Tel. 06164/508-18, c.kempf@reichelsheim.de
Frau Trautmann, Tel. 06164/508-40, b.trautmann@reichelsheim.de
Frau Zschäbitz, Tel. 06164/508-41, s.zschaebitz@reichelsheim.de


Regionalmuseum
Kulturamt, Zimmer 6
Herr Rietdorf, Tel. 06164/508-26, j.rietdorf@reichelsheim.de
Frau Späth, Tel. 06164/508-30, a.spaeth@reichelsheim.de
Herr Wolf, Tel. 06164/508-38, s.wolf@reichelsheim.de


Reichenberghalle
Kulturamt, Zimmer 6
Herr Rietdorf, Tel. 06164/508-26, j.rietdorf@reichelsheim.de
Frau Späth, Tel. 06164/508-30, a.spaeth@reichelsheim.de
Herr Wolf, Tel. 06164/508-38, s.wolf@reichelsheim.de


Reisepässe
Einwohnermeldeamt, Zimmer 3
Frau Nicklas, Tel. 06164/508-12, i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
Frau Uhrig, Tel. 06164/508-0, s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de


Rentenanträge
Sozialabteilung, Zimmer 5
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14, d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de


Rundfunkgebühren

Sozialabteilung, Zimmer 5
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14, d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de