S

S

Schätzungen von Gebäuden und Grundstücken
Ortsgericht, Zimmer 13
Herr Hübner, Tel. 06164/508-21, g.huebner@reichelsheim.de


Schiedsamt
Dr. Robert Müller, Tel. 06164/4692


Schwerbehindertenparkausweis
Hauptverwaltung, Zimmer 16
Frau Linder, Tel. 06164/508-43, m.linder@reichelsheim.de
Herr Müller, Tel. 06164/508-28, s.mueller@reichelsheim.de


Sozialhilfe
Sozialabteilung, Zimmer 5
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14, d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de


Sperrmüll-Anmeldekarten
Zimmer 5
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14, d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de


Sterbefallanzeigen
Standesamt, Zimmer 5, standesamt@reichelsheim.de
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15


Sterbeurkunden
Standesamt, Zimmer 5, standesamt@reichelsheim.de
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15


Straßenbau
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15, bauamt@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22


Straßenbeleuchtung
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15, bauamt@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22


Straßenreinigung
Ordnungsamt, Zimmer 6, ordnungsamt@reichelsheim.de
Herr Wolf, Tel. 06164/508-38


Straßenverkehrsbehörde
Hauptverwaltung, Zimmer 16
Frau Linder, Tel. 06164/508-43, m.linder@reichelsheim.de
Herr Müller, Tel. 06164/508-28, s.mueller@reichelsheim.de