S

S

Schätzungen von Gebäuden und Grundstücken
Ortsgericht, Zimmer 13
Herr Hübner, Tel. 06164/508-21, g.huebner@reichelsheim.de


Schiedsamt
Dr. Robert Müller, Tel. 06164/4692


Schwerbehindertenparkausweis
Liegenschafts- und Friedhofsamt, Zimmer 16
Frau Lein, Tel. 06164/508-23, sabine.lein@reichelsheim.de
Frau Linder, Tel. 06164/508-43, m.linder@reichelsheim.de
Herr Müller, Tel. 06164/508-28, s.mueller@reichelsheim.de


Sozialhilfe
Sozialabteilung, Zimmer 5
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14, d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de


Spendenbescheinigung
Vorzimmer, Zimmer 11
Frau Bunk, Tel. 06164/508-11, c.bunk@reichelsheim.de
Frau Gutierrez, Tel. 06164/508-42, m.gutierrez@reichelsheim.de


Sperrmüll-Anmeldekarten
Standesamt, Zimmer 5
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14, d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de


Sterbefallanzeigen
Standesamt, Zimmer 5
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14, d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de


Sterbeurkunden
Standesamt, Zimmer 5
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14, d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de


Straßenbau
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de


Straßenbeleuchtung
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de


Straßenreinigung
Ordnungsamt, Zimmer 6
Herr Wolf, Tel. 06164/508-38, s.wolf@reichelsheim.de


Straßenverkehrsbehörde
Liegenschafts- und Friedhofsamt, Zimmer 16
Frau Lein, Tel. 06164/508-23, sabine.lein@reichelsheim.de
Frau Linder, Tel. 06164/508-43, m.linder@reichelsheim.de
Herr Müller, Tel. 06164/508-28, s.mueller@reichelsheim.de


Streudienst
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de