V

V

Vaterschaftsanerkennung
Standesamt, Zimmer 5
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14, d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de


Vatertierhaltung
Zimmer 5
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de


Veranstaltungskalender
Touristinfo, Zimmer 6
Herr Rietdorf, Tel. 06164/508-26, j.rietdorf@reichelsheim.de
Frau Späth, Tel. 06164/508-30, a.spaeth@reichelsheim.de
Herr Wolf, Tel. 06164/508-38, s.wolf@reichelsheim.de


Versicherungsangelegenheiten
Hauptamt, Zimmer 12
Herr Martini, Tel. 06164/508-19, j.martini@reichelsheim.de


Verzichtserklärung
Vorzimmer, Zimmer 11
Frau Bunk, Tel. 06164/508-11, c.bunk@reichelsheim.de
Frau Gutierrez, Tel. 06164/508-42, m.gutierrez@reichelsheim.de


Vollstreckungswesen
Gemeindekasse, Zimmer 2
Frau Hofmann, Tel. 06164/508-17, b.hofmann@reichelsheim.de