V

V

Vaterschaftsanerkennung
Standesamt, Zimmer 5, standesamt@reichelsheim.de
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15


Vatertierhaltung
Zimmer 5
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de


Veranstaltungskalender
Touristinfo, Zimmer 6, touristinfo@reichelsheim.de
Frau Späth, Tel. 06164/508-30


Versicherungsangelegenheiten
Hauptverwaltung, Zimmer 12
Herr Martini, Tel. 06164/508-19, j.martini@reichelsheim.de


Verzichtserklärung
Vorzimmer, Zimmer 11, vorzimmer@reichelsheim.de
Frau Bunk, Tel. 06164/508-11
Frau Gutierrez, Tel. 06164/508-42


Vollstreckungswesen
Gemeindekasse, Zimmer 2, gemeindekasse@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hofmann, Tel. 06164/508-17
Frau Kempf, Tel. 06164/508-18