W

W

Wahlen
Hauptamt, Zimmer 12
Herr Martini, Tel. 06164/508-19, j.martini@reichelsheim.de


Wasserversorgung
Bauamt, Zimmer 14 + 15
Herr Gröger, Tel. 06164/508-22, j.groeger@reichelsheim.de
Frau Hänsel, Tel. 06164/508-31, m.haensel@reichelsheim.de
Herr Krippner, Tel. 06164/508-25, m.krippner@reichelsheim.de


Wasserzähler
Liegenschafts- und Friedhofsamt, Zimmer 16
Frau Lein, Tel. 06164/508-23, sabine.lein@reichelsheim.de
Frau Linder, Tel. 06164/508-43, m.linder@reichelsheim.de
Herr Müller, Tel. 06164/508-28, s.mueller@reichelsheim.de


Wehrerfassung
Einwohnermeldeamt, Zimmer 3
Frau Nicklas, Tel. 06164/508-12, i.nicklas@reichelsheim.de
Frau Uhrig, Tel. 06164/508-0, s.uhrig@reichelsheim.de


Wildschadenmeldung
Zimmer 5
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de


Wohngeld
Sozialabteilung, Zimmer 5
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14, d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de

Wohnungsbindungsbescheinigung
Sozialabteilung, Zimmer 5
Frau Niesner, Tel. 06164/508-14, d.niesner@reichelsheim.de
Herr Stephan, Tel. 06164/508-15, d.stephan@reichelsheim.de